0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Mind Writer by Steve Cole

Luke's always been good at knowing things. He could guess at a right answer in class or pick up on things other people couldn't. But now it's sharpened into something much more. Now Luke can actually hear people's thoughts. And there's a weird new girl Iris hanging around who seems to know exactly what he can do. She wants something from him but can he trust her? Not everything is as it seems in this high-octane thriller, perfect for fans of Alex Rider.

Buy Mind Writer by Steve Cole from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781781125830
ISBN-10: 178112583X
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x 7mm)
Pages: 80
Imprint: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publisher: Barrington Stoke Ltd
Publish Date: 6-Jul-2016
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Mind Writer by Steve Cole

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Mind Writer book by Steve Cole and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Steve Cole

Steve Cole is a bestselling children's author. His various book series include Z. Rex, Thieves Like Us, Doctor Who, Astrosaurs and most recently he has taken up the incredibly high profile Young Bond series, with collective sales of over three million copies. In other careers he has worked as an editor of books and magazines for readers of all ages.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought