We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Most Eligible Lord in London by Ella Quinn

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .

Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious-Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm's length during her first Season-until she overhears another woman's plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him-only to find herself perilously attracted . . .

In the past, Littleton's charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he's positive he's found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton's most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage-as long as she will be his bride?

Praise for Ella Quinn's Believe in Me

"Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family."
-Booklist

Buy Most Eligible Lord in London by Ella Quinn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781420149678
Format: Paperback / softback
(171mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 31-Mar-2020
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Most Eligible Lord in London by Ella Quinn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Most Eligible Lord in London book by Ella Quinn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.