Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - My Little Sister (Dodo Press) by Elizabeth Robins

Elizabeth Robins (1862-1952) was an American author. She also wrote under the pen-name of C. E. Raimond. Her works include: George Mandeville's Husband (1894), The New Moon (1895), Below the Salt (1896), Fatal Gift of Beauty and Other Stories (1896), The Open Question: A Tale of Two Temperaments (1898), The Magnetic North (1904), A Dark Lantern (1905), Votes for Women (1906), The Convert fiction (1907), Under the Southern Cross (1907), Come and Find Me! (1908), The Mills of the Gods (1908), The Florentine Frame (1909), Way Stations (1913), My Little Sister (1913), Camilla (1918), The Messenger (1919), Ancilla's Share: An Indictment of Sex Antagonism (1924), Ibsen and the Actress (1928) and Theatre and Friendship (1932).

Buy My Little Sister (Dodo Press) by Elizabeth Robins from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781409901921
ISBN-10: 1409901920
Format: Paperback
(229mm x 152mm x 13mm)
Imprint: Dodo Press
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publish Date: 18-Apr-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - My Little Sister (Dodo Press) by Elizabeth Robins

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about My Little Sister (Dodo Press) book by Elizabeth Robins and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Books By Elizabeth Robins

Recent Advances in Video Surveillance by Elizabeth Robins
Hardback, February 2015
$148.93 $165.48
Video Compression Demystified by Elizabeth Robins
Hardback, February 2015
$176.88 $196.53
Way Stations (Dodo Press) by Elizabeth Robins
Paperback, May 2009
$42.82 $47.58
The Magnetic North by Elizabeth Robins
Paperback, September 2009
$66.60 $74.00