Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The No Complaining Rule by Jon Gordon

The title of this book is No Complaining Rule and is written by author Jon Gordon. The book No Complaining Rule is published by Gildan Media Corporation. The ISBN of this book is 9781596592100 and the format is CD-Audio. The publisher has not provided a book description for No Complaining Rule by Jon Gordon.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781596592100
ISBN-10: 1596592109
Format: CD-Audio
(124mm x 142mm x 13mm)
Imprint: Gildan Media Corporation
Publisher: Gildan Media Corporation
Publish Date: 1-Dec-2008
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - The No Complaining Rule by Jon Gordon

Book Reviews - The No Complaining Rule by Jon Gordon

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about No Complaining Rule book by Jon Gordon and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Jon Gordon

Jon Gordon (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) is a leading authority on developing positive, engaged people, leaders, businesses, schools and teams. Jon and his energy solutions have been featured in hundreds of television shows, magazines and newspapers around the world including CNN's American Morning, NBC's Today Show, Men's Health, Forbes, and Positive Thinking. He is also the co-founder of PEP-The Positive Energy Program, which creates and funds programs that develop healthy, positive children. Jon is a graduate of Cornell University and holds a master's degree from Emory University. Jon lives with his wife and two children in Northeast Florida.

Books By Jon Gordon

Energy Bus Field Guide by Jon Gordon
Paperback, December 2017
Power of Positive Leadership by Jon Gordon
Hardback, April 2017
Life Word by Jon Gordon
Hardback, December 2016