We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green by Kim Kane

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates!

In The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green, it's time for backyard camping at Lottie's!
Ginger is excited about having a campfire, sleeping in a tent and even a MIDNIGHT FEAST.
But what happens when their snuggly sleepover doesn't go to plan?

Buy The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green by Kim Kane from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760501068
ISBN-10: 1760501069
Format: Paperback / softback
(190mm x 134mm x 11mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Publisher: Hardie Grant Children's Publishing
Publish Date: 1-Apr-2018
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green by Kim Kane

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green book by Kim Kane and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Kim Kane

Kim Kane is an award-winning Australian author who writes for children and teens. Her books include the CBCA short-listed picture book Family Forest, and her time-slip children's novel When the Lyrebird Calls. Ginger Green is the second series starring this funny and feisty fox. Ginger first appeared in Ginger Green, Play Date Queen, a beloved first-reader series.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.