0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Older But Better, But Older by Caroline de Maigret

The new book from the authors of How to Be Parisian - the international bestseller from renowned model and muse Caroline de Maigret. More than 30,000 copies sold in Australia and New Zealand. This humour gift book will appeal to fans of Dolly Alderton, Daisy Buchanan, Bryony Gordon and Nora Ephron's I Feel Bad About My Neck.

With playful wit, worldly advice and savvy observation, the bestselling authors of How to Be Parisian tackle the Parisian art of growing up.

Caroline de Maigret and Sophie Mas are back to amuse you, saying what you don't expect to hear, just the way you want to hear it. But this time they reveal how they are modifying their favourite bad girl habits and mischievous mindsets now they are more 'madam' than 'mademoiselle'.

These iconoclastic, bohemian Parisiennes advise on love, seduction, fashion and dating as well as family, work, living alone and accepting imperfections.

Both poignant and laugh-out-loud funny, this gorgeous, tongue-in-cheek guide astutely illuminates what it means to be a fully-fledged woman.

Buy Older But Better, But Older by Caroline de Maigret from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780143794639
Format: Hardback
(201mm x 152mm x 25mm)
Pages: 272
Imprint: Viking Australia
Publisher: Penguin Random House Australia
Publish Date: 7-Jan-2020
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - Older But Better, But Older by Caroline de Maigret

Book Reviews - Older But Better, But Older by Caroline de Maigret

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Older But Better, But Older book by Caroline de Maigret and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.