0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it by Karen M. McManus

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. For fans of Gossip Girl and Riverdale, One Of Us Is Lying is the internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus.

The internationally bestselling YA thriller by acclaimed author, Karen M. McManus - now a major new TV series!

Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive.

Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.

Sports star Cooper only knows what he's doing in the baseball diamond.

Bad boy Nate is one misstep away from a life of crime.

Prom queen Addy is holding together the cracks in her perfect life.

And outsider Simon, creator of the notorious gossip app at Bayview High, won't ever talk about any of them again.

He dies 24 hours before he could post their deepest secrets online. Investigators conclude it's no accident. All of them are suspects.

Everyone has secrets, right?

What really matters is how far you'll go to protect them.

Buy One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it by Karen M. McManus from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780241562017
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 22mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Penguin Books Ltd
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 27-Jan-2022
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it by Karen M. McManus

Book Reviews - One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it by Karen M. McManus

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about One Of Us Is Lying: TikTok made me buy it book by Karen M. McManus and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.