Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Onlooker (Dodo Press) by Alfred Henry Lewis

Alfred Henry Lewis (1857-1914) wrote under the pen name Quin; Dan Quin. He wrote: Wolfville (1897), The Old Plantation Home (1899), Sandburrs (1900), Richard Croker (1901), Wolfville Days (1902), Wolfville Nights (1902), How the Raven Died (1902), The Boss, And How He Came to Rule New York (1903), Peggy O'Neal (1903), The Black Lion Inn (1903), The President (1904), The Sunset Trail (1905), The Story of Paul Jones (1906), Confessions of a Detective (1906), The Throwback: A Romance of the Southwest (1906), When Men Grew Tall; or, The Story of Andrew Jackson (1907), Wolfville Folks (1908), An American Patrician; or, The Story of Aaron Burr (1908), The Apaches of New York (1912), Faro Nell and Her Friends: Wolfville Stories (1913) and Nation-Famous New York Murders (1914).

Buy The Onlooker (Dodo Press) by Alfred Henry Lewis from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406549034
ISBN-10: 1406549037
Format: Paperback
(229mm x 152mm x 3mm)
Imprint: Dodo Press
Publisher: Dodo Press
Publish Date: 4-Apr-2008
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Onlooker (Dodo Press) by Alfred Henry Lewis

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Onlooker (Dodo Press) book by Alfred Henry Lewis and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)