0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Orion Lost by Alastair Chisholm

The transport ship Orion is four months out of Earth when catastrophe strikes - leaving the ship and everyone on board stranded in deep space.

Suddenly it's up to thirteen-year-old Beth and her friends to navigate through treacherous and uncharted territory to reach safety. But a heavily-damaged ship, space pirates, a mysterious alien species, and an artificial intelligence that Beth doesn't know if she can trust means that getting home has never been so difficult...

Hugely gripping, with incredible twists and a fast-paced, action-packed story, this is an unputdownable science fiction adventure - perfect for fans of Mortal Engines and Star Wars.

Buy Orion Lost by Alastair Chisholm from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781788005920
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 27mm)
Pages: 368
Imprint: Nosy Crow Ltd
Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
Publish Date: 9-Jan-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Orion Lost by Alastair Chisholm

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Orion Lost book by Alastair Chisholm and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought