We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Orphans of the Tide by Struan Murray

A breathtaking middle grade debut for fans of Brightstorm and His Dark Materials.

When a mysterious boy washes in with the tide, the citizens believe he's the Enemy - the god who drowned the world - come again to cause untold chaos.

Only Ellie, a fearless young inventor living in a workshop crammed with curiosities, believes he's innocent.

But the Enemy can take possession of any human body and the ruthless Inquisition are determined to destroy it forever.

To save the boy, Ellie must prove who he really is - even if that means revealing her own dangerous secret . . .

Buy Orphans of the Tide by Struan Murray from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780241384435
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 21mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 20-Feb-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Orphans of the Tide by Struan Murray

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Orphans of the Tide book by Struan Murray and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.