We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Our Friends in Berlin by Anthony Quinn

'A gripping espionage thriller' Observer London, 1941. The city is in blackout and an enemy is hiding in plain sight. Jack Hoste has become entangled in a national treachery. His mission- to locate the most dangerous Nazi agent in the country. He soon receives a promising lead in Amy Strallen, whose life is a world away from the machinations of Nazi sympathisers. But when Hoste pays a visit to Amy's office, the dangerous game he is playing becomes even more lethal. 'A cracking tale of high-stakes espionage... Intensely atmospheric' Mail on Sunday*Perfect for fans of John Le Carre and Charles Cumming*

Buy Our Friends in Berlin by Anthony Quinn from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781784708856
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 22mm)
Pages: 288
Imprint: Vintage
Publisher: Vintage Publishing
Publish Date: 4-Jul-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Our Friends in Berlin by Anthony Quinn

Book Reviews - Our Friends in Berlin by Anthony Quinn

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Our Friends in Berlin book by Anthony Quinn and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.