Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Penelope Crumb Never Forgets by Shawn K. Stout

Patsy Cline is becoming best friends with another girl! It looks like Penelope is going to lose Patsy to Vera Bogg... forever. So Penelope starts a secret museum full of things that remind her of the people she loves, in case she loses them too. Lizzie Maple, who loves adventures, is on board to help. But other people seem to think 'taking their things for a museum' is the same as 'stealing'... and Penelope is suddenly in a whole lot of trouble! Can Penelope win back Patsy Cline? And can she figure out a way to create her memory museum without stealing things?

Buy Penelope Crumb Never Forgets by Shawn K. Stout from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781782062615
ISBN-10: 1782062610
Format: Paperback
(197mm x 130mm x 15mm)
Pages: 192
Imprint: Quercus Children's Books
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date: 26-Sep-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Penelope Crumb Never Forgets by Shawn K. Stout

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Penelope Crumb Never Forgets book by Shawn K. Stout and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Shawn K. Stout

Shawn Stout has held many jobs, including ice-cream scooper, dog-treat baker, magazine editor, and waitress. Shawn received her MFA in Writing for Children and Young Adults from the Vermont College of Fine Arts. She lives with her family in Maryland.

Books By Shawn K. Stout

Penelope Crumb is Mad at the Moon by Shawn K. Stout
Paperback, February 2015
$15.29 $16.99
Ballerina Weather Girl by Shawn K. Stout
Hardback, May 2013
$28.31 $31.46
Miss Matched by Shawn K. Stout
Hardback, May 2013
$28.31 $31.46
Don't Chicken Out by Shawn K. Stout
Hardback, May 2013
$28.31 $31.46