Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Piano Progress Studies, Bk 1 by Fanny Waterman

An excellent selection of graded studies from prominent composers such as Czerny, Bartok, and Kodaly which have been lovingly collected and edited by Fanny Waterman. This series of books represents a distillation of the thoroughness, inspiration and sense of adventure that characterize Waterman's own teaching methods. The excellence of the musical material and the attractive presentation have won universal acclaim.

Buy Piano Progress Studies, Bk 1 by Fanny Waterman from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780571509614
ISBN-10: 0571509614
Format: Paperback
(299mm x 230mm x 5mm)
Imprint: Faber Music Ltd
Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Aug-1986
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Piano Progress Studies, Bk 1 by Fanny Waterman

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Piano Progress Studies, Bk 1 book by Fanny Waterman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Fanny Waterman

Monkey Puzzles by Fanny Waterman
Paperback, August 1990
$22.88 $26.00
Me and My Piano by Fanny Waterman
Paperback, January 2009
$12.65 $14.37
Dame Fanny Waterman: My Life in Music by Fanny Waterman
Hardback, August 2015
$38.90 $44.20
Piano Progress Studies, Bk 2 by Fanny Waterman
Paperback, August 1986
$13.60 $15.45