We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Pirate Mutiny by Chris Blake

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fifth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On his fifth journey, Tom stows away on a pirate ship! Will he sneak the treasure from the terrifying Captain Blackbeard before he is caught and made to walk the plank?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Buy Pirate Mutiny by Chris Blake from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780007514069
ISBN-10: 0007514069
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 12mm)
Pages: 176
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 16-Dec-2013
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Pirate Mutiny by Chris Blake

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Pirate Mutiny book by Chris Blake and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Chris Blake

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he'd love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought