We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees: Simple ways to bee-friendly by Nicola Bradbear

A short call-to-arm guide to protect essential bees and other stripy insects, for fans of Dave Goulson and BBC's Spring Watch. Proceeds will go to Bees for Development charity. Foreword by Kate Humble.
Our stripey friends need you!

Bees, wasps, hoverflies and other stripey insects are essential to keeping us, and our planet, alive.

Discover the simple ways you can help them thrive in all green spaces - from gardens to window boxes and pots - with insect champion Nicola Bradbear, from Bees for Development charity.

There are lots of fun things you can do whatever space you have. And these acts of kindness will all make a big difference.

With every book sold, proceeds will be donated to Bees for Development (www.beesfordevelopment.org)

Buy Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees: Simple ways to bee-friendly by Nicola Bradbear from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781529108774
Format: Paperback / softback
(178mm x 110mm x 13mm)
Pages: 176
Imprint: Ebury Press
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 4-Mar-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees: Simple ways to bee-friendly by Nicola Bradbear

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Plant Trees, Sow Seeds, Save The Bees: Simple ways to bee-friendly book by Nicola Bradbear and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.