We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Pluto Gets the Call by Adam Rex

Pluto gets a call from Earth telling him he isn't a planet anymore, so he sets out on a journey through the solar system to find out why in this funny and fact-filled romp that's perfect for fans of The Scrambled States of America.

Pluto loves being a planet. That is, until the day he gets a call from some Earth scientists telling him he isn't a planet anymore! You probably wanted to meet a real planet, huh? So, Pluto takes the reader on a hilarious and informative journey through the solar system to introduce the other planets and commiserate about his situation along the way. Younger readers will be so busy laughing over Pluto's interactions with the other planets, asteroids, moons, and even the sun, they won't even realize just how much they're learning about our solar system!

Buy Pluto Gets the Call by Adam Rex from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781534414532
Format: Hardback
(254mm x 254mm x 10mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: Simon & Schuster
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Publish Date: 12-Nov-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Pluto Gets the Call by Adam Rex

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Pluto Gets the Call book by Adam Rex and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.