We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Power Play by Danielle Steel

A page-turning story of two different families and the life-changing decisions they both have to make.

Fiona Carson has proven herself as CEO of a multibillion-dollar high-tech company - a successful woman in a man's world. Devoted single mother, world-class strategist, and tough negotiator, Fiona has to manage a delicate balancing act every day.

Meanwhile, Marshall Weston basks in the fruits of his achievements. At his side is his wife Liz who has gladly sacrificed her own career to raise their three children. Smooth, shrewd and irreproachable, Marshall's power only enhances his charisma - but he harbors secrets that could destroy his life at any moment.

Both must face their own demons, and the lives they lead come at a high price. But just how high a price are they willing to pay to stay at the top of their game?

POWER PLAY is a compelling, heart-rending portrayal of love, family and career - the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Lesley Pearce.

Buy Power Play by Danielle Steel from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780552165860
ISBN-10: 0552165867
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 127mm x 27mm)
Pages: 432
Imprint: Corgi Books
Publisher: Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date: 29-Jan-2015
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Power Play by Danielle Steel

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Power Play book by Danielle Steel and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Danielle Steel

Danielle Steel is one of the world s most popular and highly acclaimed authors, with over ninety international bestselling novels in print and more than 600 million copies of her novels sold. She is also the author of His Bright Light, the story of her son Nick Traina's life and death; A Gift of Hope, a memoir of her work with the homeless; and Pure Joy, about the dogs she and her family have loved. To discover more about Danielle Steel and her books visit her website at www.daniellesteel.com You can also connect with Danielle on Facebook at www.facebook.com/DanielleSteelOfficial or on Twitter- @daniellesteel

A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought