0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Rabbit! Rabbit! Rabbit! by Lorna Scobie


A picture book sure to have children screaming
- with laughter, that is!
Rabbit loves being the only child in the family.

But when rabbit's parents have some news, and
then more news, things start to get awfully crowded
at home!
Maybe the fox next door can help?


A laugh-out-loud picture book exploring what it
means to be family

Gorgeously written and illustrated with heart and humour by Lorna
Scobie

A perfect book for families expecting a second child

This book is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Chris
Haughton

Buy Rabbit! Rabbit! Rabbit! by Lorna Scobie from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781407192499
Format: Paperback / softback
(251mm x 280mm x 4mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Scholastic
Publisher: Scholastic
Publish Date: 2-Jan-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Rabbit! Rabbit! Rabbit! by Lorna Scobie

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Rabbit! Rabbit! Rabbit! book by Lorna Scobie and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.