0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - Real Pigeons Nest Hard: Real Pigeons #3 by Andrew McDonald

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It's because they're out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

The crime-fighting birds known as the REAL PIGEONS have some mega mysteries to solve. Someone has been stealing from a vulture. A beastly child is lost in the park. And Homey's long-lost family have been bird-napped! But how can you fight crime when you don't have the perfect nest??
  • With over 200,000 books in print and legions of fans worldwide, the REAL PIGEONS series is perfect for fans of Bad Guys and Dog Man.
  • Every book contains THREE hilarious, silly and engrossing mysteries!
  • Shortlisted for the 2019 Readings Children's Book Prize and the 2019 & 2020 ABIA Book of the Year for Younger Children.

Buy Real Pigeons Nest Hard: Real Pigeons #3 by Andrew McDonald from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760501105
Format: Paperback / softback
(190mm x 150mm x 20mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Hardie Grant Egmont
Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
Publish Date: 1-May-2019
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Real Pigeons Nest Hard: Real Pigeons #3 by Andrew McDonald

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Real Pigeons Nest Hard: Real Pigeons #3 book by Andrew McDonald and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Andrew McDonald

Real Pigeons: Peck Punches by Andrew McDonald
Paperback / softback, May 2020
$12.44 $14.99
Real Pigeons Splash Back: Real Pigeons #4 by Andrew McDonald
Paperback / softback, September 2019
$12.44 $14.99
Real Pigeons Fight Crime by Andrew McDonald
Paperback / softback, July 2018
$12.44 $14.99
Real Pigeons Eat Danger: Real Pigeons #2 by Andrew McDonald
Paperback / softback, November 2018
$12.44 $14.99