0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Red vs Blue by James Tedesco

A story bursting with fun, footy, family and friends from NRL superstar and Dally M Medal winner James Tedesco.
FOR ALL KINDS OF KIDS WHO DREAM BIG!

Great news: Teddy has a new team - Camden Rams Blue.

Not-so-great news: they still need more players. The game against their arch rivals Camden Red is looming so they need to find new players fast.

But how? Where?

Just as well Teddy and the team have some good (an no-so-good) ideas ...
Perfect for fans of David Warner's The Kaboom Kid!, Tim Cahill's Tiny Timmy and Anh Do's Weirdo series.

Buy Red vs Blue by James Tedesco from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760982928
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 133mm x 15mm)
Pages: 224
Imprint: Pan Australia
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Publish Date: 29-Jun-2021
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Red vs Blue by James Tedesco

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Red vs Blue book by James Tedesco and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.