We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - RIVERDALE 4-BOOK BOXSET by Micol Ostow

Riverdale continues to dominate teenagers' awareness, as it brings the Archie Comics to life in a dark, twisted retelling. The books give us a glimpse at life between the seasons, and how our favourite characters cope with their trials and tribulations. Find out exactly what happened and how it happened; what mischief Archie, Betty, Veronica and Jughead get up to-and how they get out of it.
This boxed set contains: The Day Before, Get Out Of Town, The Maple Murders and Death of a Cheerleader.

Buy RIVERDALE 4-BOOK BOXSET by Micol Ostow from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760971908
Format: Paperback / softback
Imprint: Scholastic Australia
Publisher: Scholastic Australia
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2020
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - RIVERDALE 4-BOOK BOXSET by Micol Ostow

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about RIVERDALE 4-BOOK BOXSET book by Micol Ostow and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.