Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice by Michael Brandman

The title of this book is Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice and is written by author Michael Brandman. The book Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice is published by Berkley Books. The ISBN of this book is 9780425261286 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice by Michael Brandman.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425261286
ISBN-10: 042526128X
Format: Paperback
(193mm x 107mm x 23mm)
Imprint: Berkley Books
Publisher: Berkley Books
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2013
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice by Michael Brandman

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice book by Michael Brandman and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Michael Brandman

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the novels featuring Chief Jesse Stone, and the acclaimed Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch westerns, as well as the Sunny Randall novels. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010. Michael Brandman, the award-winning producer of more than thirty motion pictures, collaborated with Robert B. Parker for years on movie projects, the Spenser TV movies, and the Jesse Stone series of TV movies starring Tom Selleck. Brandman cowrote the screenplays for Stone Cold, No Rumors, and Innocents Lost, and supervised the screenplay adaptations of Night Passage, Death in Paradise, and Sea Change. He and Selleck were executive producers of the entire series. Brandman lives in California.

Books By Michael Brandman

Missing Persons by Michael Brandman
Hardback, September 2017
Robert B. Parker's Damned If You Do by Michael Brandman
Paperback, September 2014
Robert B. Parker's Fool Me Twice by Michael Brandman
Paperback, November 2013
Robert B. Parker's Killing the Blues by Michael Brandman
Paperback, June 2012