We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions by Jeremy Strong

Crazy capers abound in Ancient Rome! Croakbag the amazing talking raven tells the hilarious story of Perilus, the boy charioteer, his unpredictable family and Tiddles, the widdling elephant who's befriended them all. Another irresistible story for fans of David Walliams or David Baddiel.

Buy Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions by Jeremy Strong from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780141372556
ISBN-10: 0141372559
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 11mm)
Pages: 176
Imprint: Puffin
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date: 5-Jan-2017
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions by Jeremy Strong

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Romans on the Rampage: Chariot Champions book by Jeremy Strong and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Jeremy Strong

Jeremy Strong once worked in a bakery, putting the jam into three thousand doughnuts every night. Now he puts the jam into stories instead, which he finds much more exciting. He loves writing stories because it's 'the only time you alone have complete control and can make anything happen'. His ambition is to make you laugh (or at least snuffle). Jeremy Strong lives near Bath with his wife, Gillie, four cats and a flying cow.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.