0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Second World War fiction

Results 1 - 32 of 1815
When the Sky Falls by Phil Earle
20%
OFF

When the Sky Falls

Paperback / softback, June 2021
$12.00 $14.99
The Autumn of the Ace by Louis de Bernieres

The Autumn of the Ace

Hardback, November 2020
$69.23 $76.92
Our Castle by the Sea by Lucy Strange

Our Castle by the Sea

Paperback / softback, January 2019
$15.12 $16.99
All Our Shimmering Skies by Trent Dalton
21%
OFF

All Our Shimmering Skies

Paperback / softback, September 2020
$26.00 $32.99
The Women's Pages by Victoria Purman
16%
OFF

The Women's Pages

Paperback / softback, September 2020
$27.71 $32.99
The Book of Lost Names: The novel Heather Morris calls 'a truly beautiful story' by Kristin Harmel

The Book of Lost Names: The...

Paperback / softback, August 2021
$17.99 $19.99
Greyhound: Discover the gripping naval thriller behind the major motion picture starring Tom Hanks by C.S. Forester
35%
OFF

Greyhound: Discover the gripping...

Paperback / softback, July 2020
$12.99 $19.99
Breakout at Stalingrad by Heinrich Gerlach
16%
OFF

Breakout at Stalingrad

Paperback / softback, August 2018
$19.31 $22.99
Patrol by Fred Majdalany

Patrol

Paperback / softback, March 2020
$17.99 $19.99
Warriors for the Working Day by Peter Elstob

Warriors for the Working Day

Paperback / softback, March 2020
$17.99 $19.99
Beneath a Scarlet Sky by Mark Sullivan

Beneath a Scarlet Sky

Paperback / softback, May 2017
$24.91 $27.99
Hellbound: The Black Sun Series, Book 3 by Giacometti
16%
OFF

Hellbound: The Black Sun Series, Book 3

Paperback / softback, January 2021
$19.31 $22.99
Eight Hours from England by Anthony Quayle

Eight Hours from England

Paperback / softback, September 2019
$20.69 $22.99
Good & Evil: The Black Sun Series, Book 2 by Giacometti
16%
OFF

Good & Evil: The Black Sun Series, Book 2

Paperback / softback, November 2020
$19.31 $22.99
Trial By Battle by David Piper

Trial By Battle

Paperback / softback, September 2019
$20.69 $22.99
Squadron Airborne by Elleston Trevor

Squadron Airborne

Paperback / softback, August 2020
$18.89 $20.99
Under the Mistletoe: The unforgettable and heartwarming Sunday Times bestselling Christmas saga by Katie Flynn
16%
OFF

Under the Mistletoe: The...

Hardback, August 2020
$33.59 $39.99
The Room of the Dead by M.R.C. Kasasian
16%
OFF

The Room of the Dead

Hardback, July 2019
$25.19 $29.99
The Road to Ithaca by Ben Pastor

The Road to Ithaca

Paperback / softback, March 2017
$17.99 $19.99
Hannah's War by Jan Eliasberg
16%
OFF

Hannah's War

Paperback / softback, September 2020
$22.67 $26.99
The Room of the Dead by M.R.C. Kasasian
16%
OFF

The Room of the Dead

Paperback / softback, January 2020
$16.79 $19.99
Bitter Herbs: Based on a true story of a Jewish girl in the Nazi-occupied Netherlands by Marga Minco
16%
OFF

Bitter Herbs: Based on a...

Paperback / softback, September 2020
$14.27 $16.99
The Beantown Girls by Jane Healey

The Beantown Girls

Paperback / softback, February 2019
$20.46 $22.99
The Partisan Heart by Gordon Kerr

The Partisan Heart

Paperback / softback, June 2019
$26.99 $29.99
The Ghost Tree by M.R.C. Kasasian
16%
OFF

The Ghost Tree

Hardback, September 2020
$33.59 $39.99
The Wardrobe Mistress by Patrick McGrath
16%
OFF

The Wardrobe Mistress

Paperback / softback, August 2018
$16.79 $19.99
In the Shadow of Wolves: A Times Book of the Year, 2019 by Alvydas Slepikas
16%
OFF

In the Shadow of Wolves:...

Paperback / softback, March 2020
$16.79 $19.99
A Christmas Wish for the Shipyard Girls by Nancy Revell
16%
OFF

A Christmas Wish for the Shipyard Girls

Paperback / softback, October 2020
$15.11 $17.99
Green Hands by Barbara Whitton

Green Hands

Paperback / softback, September 2020
$18.89 $20.99
The Scarlet Nightingale: A thrilling wartime love story, perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Tracy Rees by Alan Titchmarsh
16%
OFF

The Scarlet Nightingale:...

Paperback / softback, August 2019
$19.31 $22.99
The Queen's Secret: A Novel of England's World War II Queen by Karen Harper
16%
OFF

The Queen's Secret: A Novel...

Paperback / softback, June 2020
$25.19 $29.99
The Forbidden Promise by Lorna Cook
16%
OFF

The Forbidden Promise

Paperback / softback, March 2020
$16.79 $19.99
Results 1 - 32 of 1815