0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - The Seduction of Valentine Day by Eden Bradley

She lives in a world of silk sheets, champagne, and expensive hotels...She fulfills the deepest fantasies of the most powerful men in the world- Valentine Day is a high-class call girl, pampered and adored by her exclusive clientele. But Valentine has a secret. Always in control, she?s never experienced true pleasure. But now, the woman who spends her life pleasuring others is about to embark on an erotic journey of her own...An irresistible erotic romance, perfect for fans of Pretty Woman.

Buy The Seduction of Valentine Day by Eden Bradley from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780352347213
ISBN-10: 035234721X
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 127mm x 20mm)
Pages: 320
Imprint: Black Lace
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Publish Date: 15-Jan-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Seduction of Valentine Day by Eden Bradley

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Seduction of Valentine Day book by Eden Bradley and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Eden Bradley

Award-winning author Eden Bradley writes dark, edgy erotic fiction. She is a New York Times bestseller and her work has been called elegant, intelligent and sensual . She lives in L.A.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Eden Bradley

Temptation's Edge by Eden Bradley
Paperback, October 2012
$33.07 $36.74
Dark Garden by Eden Bradley
Paperback / softback, July 2007
$35.26 $39.18
Pleasure's Edge by Eden Bradley
Paperback, October 2012
$33.07 $36.74
Dangerously Bound by Eden Bradley
Paperback / softback, May 2014
$33.07 $36.74