We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Senseless by Mary Burton

The vicious burns scarring the victims' flesh reveal the agony of their last moments. Each woman was branded with a star, then stabbed through the heart. With every death, a vengeful killer finds a brief, blissful moment of calm. But soon it's time for the bloodshed to start again . . .

THE PERFECT TIME . . .
Ten years ago, Eva Rayburn and her sorority sisters were celebrating the end of the school year. That party turned into a nightmare Eva can't forget. Now she's trying to start over in her Virginia hometown, but a new nightmare has begun. Every victim is linked to her. And Detective Deacon Garrison isn't sure whether this mysterious woman needs investigating-or protecting . . .

TO MAKE HIS MARK
Only Eva's death will bring peace. Only her tortured screams will silence the rage that has been building for ten long years. Because what started that night at the sorority can never be stopped-not until the last victim has been marked for death . . .

"With hard-edged, imperfect but memorable characters, a complex plot and no-nonsense dialog, this excellent novel will appeal to fans of Lisa Gardner and Lisa Jackson." -Library Journal

"This is a story to read with the lights on." -BookPage

Buy Senseless by Mary Burton from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780786045754
Format: Paperback / softback
(171mm x 105mm x mm)
Pages: 464
Imprint: Kensington Publishing
Publisher: Kensington Publishing
Publish Date: 31-Dec-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Senseless by Mary Burton

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Senseless book by Mary Burton and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.