Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Silver Brumby Echoing by Elyne Mitchell

A further five Silver Brumby titles in one beautiful edition. tHE SILVER BRUMBY CENtENARY EDItION and SILVER BRUMBY KINGDOM contain the first eight titles in the Silver Brumby series. this third volume contains the final five titles: DANCING BRUMBY BRUMBIES OF tHE NIGHt DANCING BRUMBY'S RAINBOW tHE tHOUSANDtH BRUMBY WILD ECHOES RINGING SILVER BRUMBY ECHOING completes the much-loved Silver Brumby series. the first Silver Brumby book was published in 1958 and cemented Elyne Mitchell's reputation as one of Australia's best-loved children's authors. Countless numbers of children have enjoyed the story of thowra, the silver stallion who was king of the brumbies, and now a new generation of horse-lovers will be able to either discover or re-read these treasured classics that also includes Elyne Mitchell's final story WILD ECHOES RINGING.

Buy Silver Brumby Echoing by Elyne Mitchell from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780732297909
ISBN-10: 0732297907
Format: Paperback / softback
(234mm x 154mm x 31mm)
Pages: 412
Imprint: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Oct-2013
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Silver Brumby Echoing by Elyne Mitchell

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Silver Brumby Echoing book by Elyne Mitchell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

A Preview for this title is currently not available.