We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson

A perfect summertime read for fans of John Green, Stephanie Perkins, and Sarah Dessen:

It was Sloane who yanked Emily out of her shell and made life 100% interesting. But right before what should have been the most epic summer, Sloane just...disappears. All she leaves behind is a to-do list.

On it, thirteen Sloane-inspired tasks that Emily would normally never try. But what if they could bring her best friend back?

Apple picking at night? Okay, easy enough.

Dance until dawn? Sure. Why not?

Kiss a stranger? Um...

Emily now has this unexpected summer, and the help of Frank Porter (totally unexpected), to check things off Sloane's list.

Who knows what she'll find?

'Some books leave a very real mark on you and Since You've Been Gone is one of those utterly brilliant books' - The Guardian
'A winning blend of touching moments, memorable characters and situational humor takes readers to a surprising revelation at the story's end.' - Kirkus Reviews
'Morgan Matson is the epitome of YA contemporary.' - Ariel Bissett, Booktuber and blogger

Buy Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781471122668
ISBN-10: 1471122662
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 130mm x mm)
Pages: 496
Imprint: Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 3-Jul-2014
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson

Book Reviews - Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Since You've Been Gone book by Morgan Matson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


Author Biography - Morgan Matson

Morgan Matson formerly worked as a teen book editor. Morgan is a lover of roadtrips, having crossed the USA three times ... so far, and a huge music fan, both passions that fed into her first YA novel Amy & Roger's Epic Detour. When not writing, she drinks far too much coffee, watches old movies, and plans out her next journey. She lives in California.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.