Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - The Sleeper by J Robert Janes

The title of this book is Sleeper and is written by author J Robert Janes. The book Sleeper is published by Mysteriouspress.Com/Open Road. The ISBN of this book is 9781504022187 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Sleeper by J Robert Janes.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781504022187
ISBN-10: 1504022181
Format: Paperback
(203mm x 135mm x 15mm)
Imprint: Mysteriouspress.Com/Open Road
Publisher: Mysteriouspress.Com/Open Road
Publish Date: 15-Dec-2015

Book Reviews - The Sleeper by J Robert Janes

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sleeper book by J Robert Janes and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - J Robert Janes

J. Robert Janes (b. 1935) is a mystery author best known for writing historical thrillers. Born in Toronto, he holds degrees in mining and geology, and worked as an engineer, university professor, and textbook author before he started writing fiction. He began his career as a novelist by writing young adult books, starting with The Odd-Lot Boys and the Tree-Fort War (1976). He wrote his last young adult novel, Murder in the Market, in 1985, by which time he had begun writing for adults, starting with the four-novel Richard Hagen series. In 1992, Janes published Mayhem, the first in the long-running St-Cyr and Kohler series for which he is best known. These police procedurals set in Nazi-occupied France have been praised for the author's attention to historical detail, as well as their swift-moving plots. The sixteenth in the series, Clandestine, was published in 2015.

Books By J Robert Janes

Little Parachute by J Robert Janes
Paperback, August 2016
Clandestine by J Robert Janes
Paperback, July 2015
Betrayal by J Robert Janes
Paperback, November 2014
Carnival by J Robert Janes
Paperback, May 2014