0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Someone Is Lying: The 'dark and twisty delight' from No.1 bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst by Jenny Blackhurst

The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME, BIG LITTLE LIES and DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES.

'Dark as hell'

SUSI HOLLIDAY

'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia'

RED MAGAZINE

One year after Erica Spencer falls from a treehouse at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives.

Until one day, a post on the school's website announces there will be a podcast to expose what really happened on the night of the accident. Six suspects are named, with the podcaster promising to reveal the murderer by the end of the series.

Everyone in this community has secrets to keep, and one of them is already a killer...

PRAISE FOR SOMEONE IS LYING . . .

'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans'

WOMAN'S WEEKLY

'A dark and twisty delight'

ALEX MARWOOD

'Perfect read for Desperate Housewives fans . . . addictive stuff'

WOMAN & HOME

'A twisty plot with lots of characters hiding juicy secrets'

DAILY MAIL

'Like a dark, twisty Desperate Housewives . . .'

CLAIRE DOUGLAS

'An addictive thriller'

GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller'

RED MAGAZINE

'A thoroughly twisty treat'

HEAT

'A well-plotted tale of human weakness... this engaging read romps along pulling us with it, breathless, to the bitter end'

CRIME HUB

'A compelling, well-plotted story'

CANDIS MAGAZINE

'Utterly gripping'

WOMAN'S OWN

Buy Someone Is Lying: The 'dark and twisty delight' from No.1 bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst by Jenny Blackhurst from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781472253699
Format: Paperback / softback
(196mm x 128mm x 32mm)
Pages: 336
Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date: 14-Nov-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - Someone Is Lying: The 'dark and twisty delight' from No.1 bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst by Jenny Blackhurst

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Someone Is Lying: The 'dark and twisty delight' from No.1 bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst book by Jenny Blackhurst and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.