We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Sophia and the Corner Park Clubhouse by Davina Bell

The Corner Park Clubhouse.

For Belle, it's an empire.

For Lola, it's a canvas.

For Maisie, it's a refuge.

For Sophia, it is home.

Sophia and her lifelong best friends, Belle, Maisie and Lola, are reunited at their old favourite hangout - the Corner Park Clubhouse - after their first term at different high schools. But it soon becomes obvious that, in spite of pinkie swears and promises, they're drifting apart.

The one thing keeping them together is the clubhouse, which holds special memories for each of them - and after what happened there last summer, it means more than anything to Sophia. So when they find out it's going to be bulldozed, the girls set out in a race against time to save it - and their friendship - from demolition.

From beloved author Davina Bell comes this sparklingly funny and heartfelt middle-grade series, for fans of Friday Barnes and Ann M. Martin's iconic Baby-Sitters Club series.

Buy Sophia and the Corner Park Clubhouse by Davina Bell from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760503970
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 128mm x mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: Hardie Grant Egmont
Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont
Publish Date: 1-May-2019
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - Sophia and the Corner Park Clubhouse by Davina Bell

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sophia and the Corner Park Clubhouse book by Davina Bell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.