Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - South Wales Collieries Vol 6 by David Owen

A history of South Wales collieries vol 6

Buy South Wales Collieries Vol 6 by David Owen from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780752435640
ISBN-10: 0752435647
Format: Paperback
(235mm x 165mm x 8mm)
Pages: 128
Imprint: The History Press Ltd
Publisher: The History Press Ltd
Publish Date: 1-Nov-2005
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - South Wales Collieries Vol 6 by David Owen

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about South Wales Collieries Vol 6 book by David Owen and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - David Owen

This is David Owen's sixth book in his successful mining series.

Books By David Owen

Fallen Children by David Owen
Paperback, May 2017
Maturity and Modernity by David Owen
Hardback, June 1994
Thylacine by David Owen
Paperback, September 2011
Cabinet's Finest Hour by David Owen
Paperback, December 2017