Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

IMPORTANT! Boomerang Books will be offline for at least two hours on Monday 25 September in order to change web hosting providers.

Description - The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library by Various

The first six episodes of the epic Star Wars space saga--The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and Return of the Jedi--are retold in this Little Golden Book library! Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for Star Wars fans of all ages!

Buy The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library by Various from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780736434706
ISBN-10: 0736434704
Format: Hardback
(201mm x 168mm x 33mm)
Pages: 144
Imprint: Golden Books
Publisher: Golden Books
Publish Date: 1-Sep-2015
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library by Various

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Star Wars Little Golden Book Library book by Various and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Books By Various

Elseworlds Superman Vol. 1 by Various
Paperback, February 2018
Flintstones & the Jetsons Vol. 2 by Various
Paperback, January 2018
Anarky: The Complete Collection by Various
Paperback / softback, January 2018
Writers as Readers by Various
Hardback, January 2018