Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

sign up for Boomerang Books BulletinGet Latest Book News + FREE Shipping. Subscribe to the Boomerang Books Bulletin eNewsletter right now!

Description - Sunker's Deep by Lian Tanner

The title of this book is Sunker's Deep and is written by author Lian Tanner. The book Sunker's Deep is published by Square Fish. The ISBN of this book is 9781250115294 and the format is Paperback. The publisher has not provided a book description for Sunker's Deep by Lian Tanner.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781250115294
ISBN-10: 1250115299
Format: Paperback
(198mm x 132mm x 20mm)
Imprint: Square Fish
Publisher: Square Fish
Publish Date: 15-Aug-2017

Other Editions - Sunker's Deep by Lian Tanner

Book Reviews - Sunker's Deep by Lian Tanner

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sunker's Deep book by Lian Tanner and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Write Review

Author Biography - Lian Tanner

Lian Tanner is the author of Icebreaker, Book 1 of the Icebreaker trilogy, as well as the Keepers trilogy (Museum of Thieves, City of Lies, Path of Beasts). She lives in Australia.

Books By Lian Tanner

Museum of Thieves: the Keepers 1 by Lian Tanner
Paperback, July 2011
$14.07 $15.99
City of Lies: the Keepers 2 by Lian Tanner
Hardback, October 2011
$20.23 $22.99
Accidental Heroes: the Rogues 1 by Lian Tanner
Hardback, September 2017
$16.79 $19.99
Path of Beasts: The Keepers 3 by Lian Tanner
Hardback, October 2012
$20.23 $22.99