Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks

Under Faith Malone's deceptively soft exterior lies a woman who knows exactly what she wants- a strong man who'll take without asking - because she's willing to give him everything . . .

First Book in the Sweet Series by Maya Banks, and it "might just singe your fingertips off."-New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh

Under Faith Malone's soft exterior lies a woman who knows what she wants- A man who'll take without asking-because she's willing to give him everything...

Dallas cop Gray Montgomery wants only to find guy who killed his partner and bring him to justice. What he's found so far a link between the killer and Faith-and if Gray has to get close to her to catch his man, all the better. She's everything Gray desires in a woman, but he suspects she's playing games. No way would she allow a man to call the shots in their relationship. Or would she?

Faith sees in Gray the strong, dominant man she needs, but he seems determined to keep her at a distance. So she takes matters into her own hands to prove to him it's no game she's playing. She's willing to surrender to the right man. Gray would like to be that man. But catching his partner's killer has to be his first priority. Until Faith is threatened and Gray realizes he will do anything to protect her...

Buy Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780425266953
ISBN-10: 0425266958
Format: Paperback / softback
(211mm x 140mm x 23mm)
Pages: 352
Imprint: Berkley Publishing Corporation,U.S.
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Publish Date: 31-Dec-2012
Country of Publication: United States

Other Editions - Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks

Book Reviews - Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Sweet Surrender book by Maya Banks and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Maya Banks

Maya Banks resides in Texas with her family. She is also the author of the Breathless Trilogy, the KGI novels including Softly at Sunrise, and the Colters series including Colters' Promise.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.