We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Take Me Home by Alex Hart

How much would you risk for a child who isn't yours?

An ingenious, taut, global thriller for fans of Linwood Barclay and Harlan Coben...

* * * * * * *

When struggling journalist Harper returns a dress to the shop she bought it from that morning, she sees the same little girl sitting in the exact same place she saw her hours ago.

No one in the shop knows who the girl is.

No desperate parents have contacted mall security to say they've lost their daughter.

And the local police have no new reports of a missing child.

The girl says she misses her mother.

But why is nobody looking for her?

And what if finding her home is the worst thing you could do?

* * * * * * *

From the chilly streets of New York City to the electric blue skies of coastal Florida - this is an emotional, page-turning road trip that follows a trail of theories, all the way to a devastating revelation...

Buy Take Me Home by Alex Hart from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781409189060
Format: Paperback / softback
(232mm x 154mm x 36mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date: 16-Apr-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - Take Me Home by Alex Hart

Book Reviews - Take Me Home by Alex Hart

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Take Me Home book by Alex Hart and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.