We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Tales of Mrs Mancini by Natalie Jane Prior

From the creators of THE FAIRY DANCERS comes a new collection of stories, perfect for fans of THE CLEO STORIES and RUBY RED SHOES.

THE TALES OF MRS MANCINI tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together.

A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friands and friendship!

Ages 4+

Buy The Tales of Mrs Mancini by Natalie Jane Prior from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780733335655
ISBN-10: 0733335659
Format: Hardback
(274mm x 198mm x 10mm)
Pages: 48
Imprint: ABC Books
Publisher: ABC Books
Publish Date: 24-Oct-2016
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - The Tales of Mrs Mancini by Natalie Jane Prior

Book Reviews - The Tales of Mrs Mancini by Natalie Jane Prior

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Tales of Mrs Mancini book by Natalie Jane Prior and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought