Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Idw Collection Volume 3 by Mike Henderson

The IDW Collection presents the TMNT stories in recommended reading order.Violence and carnage rage across the city as Shredder's master plan unfolds. When tragedy strikes the Turtles, the brothers will have to hold the line against an attack from within, but with allegiances shifting they must formulate a plan to fight back against their deadliest enemy.

Collects issues #21-28 of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles ongoing series and the Old Hob, Alopex, Karai, Hun, Bebop and Rocksteady, and Shredder Micro-Series one-shots, plus the 2012 Annual.

Buy Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Idw Collection Volume 3 by Mike Henderson from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781631406911
ISBN-10: 1631406914
Format: Hardback
(279mm x 186mm x 28mm)
Pages: 428
Imprint: Idea & Design Works
Publisher: Idea & Design Works
Publish Date: 6-Sep-2016
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Idw Collection Volume 3 by Mike Henderson

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles The Idw Collection Volume 3 book by Mike Henderson and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)

Author Biography - Mike Henderson

Tom Waltz is a former active duty U.S. Marine, Desert Storm vet, and former California National Guard Military Policeman. He is an editor for premiere comic book publisher IDW Publishing (, as well as the writer of critically-acclaimed graphic novels, including TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES, THE LAST FALL, CHILDREN OF THE GRAVE, FINDING PEACE (with Nathan St John), AFTER THE FIRE, SILENT HILL: SINNER'S REWARD, SILENT HILL: PAST LIFE, SILENT HILL DOWNPOUR: ANNE'S STORY and others. He has also written for video games, including as co-writer for SILENT HILL: DOWNPOUR (Konami), and writer for GHOSTBUSTERS: SANCTUM OF SLIME (Atari), TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: BROTHERS UNITE (Paramount), and TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES: MUTANTS IN MANHATTAN (Activision). He grew up in Clinton, Michigan and currently makes his home in San Diego, California with his wife and two children. Kevin Eastman - Born in 1962 in Portland, Maine, Kevin began drawing as soon as he was able to hold a crayon. His discovery of comic books gave meaning to his crazed doodling. When Kevin discovered and studied the work of Jack Kirby, Russ Heath, Richard Corben, Vaughn Bode and John Severin, he began to hone his craft. His first published work appeared in 1980, a year or so before he met Peter Laird. In May 1984, he and Laird published Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles #1, creating the hit heroes in a half-shell. Eastman co-writes Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles for IDW and can sometimes be found at the San Diego Comic Art Gallery.

A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Mike Henderson

What If? Infinity by Mike Henderson
Paperback / softback, February 2016
$28.55 $31.72
Deadpool Vs. Old Man Logan by Mike Henderson
Paperback / softback, April 2018
$29.69 $32.99
Nailbiter Volume 1: There Will Be Blood by Mike Henderson
Paperback, October 2014
$20.63 $22.92
Nailbiter Volume 4 by Mike Henderson
Paperback, April 2016
$30.95 $34.39