0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter by David Fennell

AN INTENSELY CREEPY SERIAL KILLER THRILLER DEBUT, FOR FANS OF M. W. Craven, RAGDOLL AND THE WHISPER MAN.

London's latest art installation is a real killer . . .

An underground artist leaves three glass cabinets in Trafalgar Square that contain a gruesome installation: the corpses of three homeless men.

With the artist promising more to follow, newly-promoted Detective Inspector Grace Archer and her caustic DS, Harry Quinn, must race against time to follow what few clues have been left by a savvy killer.

As more bodies are exhibited at London landmarks and live streamed on social media, Archer and Quinn's pursuit of the elusive killer becomes a desperate search.

But when Archer discovers that the killer might be closer than she originally thought - she realises that he has his sights set firmly on her . . .

He is creating a masterpiece. And she will be the star of his show.

Buy The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter by David Fennell from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781838773441
Format: Paperback / softback
(234mm x 153mm x 31mm)
Pages: 432
Imprint: Bonnier Zaffre
Publisher: Bonnier Zaffre
Publish Date: 4-Feb-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter by David Fennell

Book Reviews - The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter by David Fennell

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Art of Death: A chilling serial killer thriller for fans of Chris Carter book by David Fennell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.