0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship.

Praise for Nina George's novels:

'This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red

'George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday

'Glowing . . . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books' Daily Mail

'A true gem for fiction lovers' Good Housekeeping

'A captivating curiosity, for those who still believe in love and books, friendship and food, happiness and romance' Saga

'A capricious, meandering journey of love, loss and wonderful food, so beautifully described. I enjoyed every moment' Carole Matthews

'If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel . . . Everything happens just as you want it to . . . from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure' oprah.com

'An enchanting, uplifting read . . . the sort of book that acts as a soothing tonic as you read' Independent

'A life-affirming novel' Sunday Express

Buy The Book of Dreams by Nina George from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781471168345
Format: Paperback / softback
(234mm x 153mm x 24mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Scribner UK
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 19-Apr-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

Book Reviews - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Book of Dreams book by Nina George and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Nina George

Little Breton Bistro by Nina George
Paperback / softback, February 2018
$16.99 $19.99
The Book of Dreams by Nina George
Paperback / softback, April 2019
$23.99 $29.99
Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George
Paperback / softback, December 2015
$16.99 $19.99
Little French Bistro by Nina George
Paperback, March 2018
$35.26 $39.18