Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

From the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of The Little Paris Bookshop, comes a delightful, offbeat, charming and bittersweet tale about the distance one man will travel for the sake of love and friendship.

Praise for Nina George's novels:

`This charming tale is already a bestseller in Germany. For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Amelie'Red

`George uses a heady cocktail of literature and more sensual pleasures to create a wonderfully offbeat romance' Mail on Sunday

`Glowing . . . layered with wit, enchanting writing and a love of books' Daily Mail

`A true gem for fiction lovers' Good Housekeeping

`A captivating curiosity, for those who still believe in love and books, friendship and food, happiness and romance' Saga

`A capricious, meandering journey of love, loss and wonderful food, so beautifully described. I enjoyed every moment' Carole Matthews

`If you're looking to be charmed right out of your own life for a few hours, sit down with this wise and winsome novel . . . Everything happens just as you want it to . . . from poignant moments to crystalline insights in exactly the right measure' oprah.com

'An enchanting, uplifting read . . . the sort of book that acts as a soothing tonic as you read' Independent

'A life-affirming novel' Sunday Express

Buy The Book of Dreams by Nina George from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781471168345
Format: Paperback / softback
(234mm x 153mm x 24mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: Scribner UK
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
Publish Date: 18-Apr-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

Book Reviews - The Book of Dreams by Nina George

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Book of Dreams book by Nina George and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Nina George

Little Breton Bistro by Nina George
Paperback / softback, February 2018
$16.99 $19.99
Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George
Paperback / softback, December 2015
$16.99 $19.99
The Book of Dreams by Nina George
Paperback / softback, April 2019
$23.99 $29.99
Little French Bistro by Nina George
Paperback, June 2017
$55.47 $61.63