Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea by Kate Davies

The hapless Crim family sets sail on their final adventure in the zaniest installment of the Crims series, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Caroline Carlson!

Imogen Crim has been terribly bored since she returned to Blandington. So when her nemesis-turned-best friend Ava Kruk offers to swing by the Crims' dreadful beach vacation in Dullport and rescue her in her stolen submarine, Imogen quickly agrees. A real heist with a real villain-this is the excitement Imogen has been looking for.

But before Imogen and Ava can accomplish their mission, the entire Crim family catches up to them, dressed in their pirate-y finest. And what starts as an innocent (well, for a boat full of criminals) quest for buried treasure is about to become a stand-off with an up-and-coming super villain called The Gull.

If Imogen has any hope of saving her family from his claws-and returning to her vacation-she'll have to trust a Kruk with her life.

Buy The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea by Kate Davies from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780062494160
Format: Hardback
(210mm x 140mm x 23mm)
Pages: 256
Imprint: HarperCollins
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date: 30-Dec-2019
Country of Publication: United States

Book Reviews - The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea by Kate Davies

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Crims #3: The Crims at Sea book by Kate Davies and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Kate Davies

The Crims by Kate Davies
Paperback / softback, December 2018
$12.74 $14.99
The Crims #2: Down with the Crims! by Kate Davies
Paperback / softback, December 2019
$12.74 $14.99
Illumanatomy by Kate Davies
Hardback, September 2017
$29.75 $35.00
See Under the Sea by Kate Davies
Hardback, November 2008
$16.99 $19.99