0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel by Nicki Greenberg

The first middle-grade novel from award-winning author Nicki Greenberg, this book is a classic whodunnit mystery set aboard a grand ocean liner in the 1920s. With first-class glitz and glamour and a deliciously plotted intrigue featuring an uppity stage star, a missing diamond, a leopard and a loveable cast of child sleuths, The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel is an exciting romp on the high seas, perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Good Thieves.

Buy The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel by Nicki Greenberg from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781922400673
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 28mm)
Pages: 128
Imprint: Affirm Press
Publisher: Affirm Press
Publish Date: 23-Feb-2021
Country of Publication: Australia

Book Reviews - The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel by Nicki Greenberg

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Detective's Guide to Ocean Travel book by Nicki Greenberg and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.