We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Four Symbols: The Black Sun Series, Book 1 by Giacometti

From multi-million copy bestselling authors Giacometti & Ravenne comes a Nazi spy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Wilbur Smith

"I couldn't put it down ... the authors write like Dan Brown!" - Anthony, 5-Star NetGalley reviewer

*** RATED 5 STARS BY REAL READERS ***

***PREORDER BOOK 2, GOOD & EVIL, NOW ***

A secret Nazi organisation.

Four swastikas with occult powers.

A spy.

What readers think:

"I can't wait to read the next book in the series!" -Sens Critique

"A spellbinding read from start to finish." -5-Star Amazon Review

"There are twists aplenty" -5-Star Netgalley Review

"A real page turner." -Art Six Mic

"If you like books with lots of action and cliff hangers, this is for you." -5-Star Netgalley Review

"The authors' best book so far." -5-Star Amazon Review

"A book full of action and mystery." -Au Detour d'un Livre

In a Europe on the verge of collapse, the Nazi organisation Ahnenerbe is pillaging sacred landmarks across the world. Their aim is to collect treasures with occult powers, which will help them establish the Third Reich.

The organisation's head, Himmler, has sent SS officers to search a forgotten sanctuary in the Himalayas, while he tries to track down a mysterious painting. Which ancient power do the Nazis believe they hold the key to?

Meanwhile, in London, Churchill has discovered that the war against Germany will also be a spiritual one: their light must fight the occult if they are to win . . .

Buy The Four Symbols: The Black Sun Series, Book 1 by Giacometti from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781529359398
Format: Paperback / softback
(196mm x 126mm x 28mm)
Pages: 384
Imprint: Hodder Paperback
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date: 3-Sep-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Four Symbols: The Black Sun Series, Book 1 by Giacometti

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Four Symbols: The Black Sun Series, Book 1 book by Giacometti and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.