We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman, perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances' The Daughter.

Her arrival will ruin everything

Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything.

The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she's the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess's lies.

But as the fall-out starts it's clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn't as perfect as they appear.

Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister's arrival has ruined everything . . .

Buy The Half Sister by Sandie Jones from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781529033014
Format: Paperback / softback
(196mm x 130mm x 30mm)
Pages: 448
Imprint: Pan Books
Publisher: Pan Macmillan
Publish Date: 25-Jun-2020
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

Book Reviews - The Half Sister by Sandie Jones

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Half Sister book by Sandie Jones and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.