We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The King's Ship by Valerio Vidali

A sparklingly funny cautionary tale about the perils of greed - from a multi-award-winning picture book maker!
Once, long ago, there was a king. His kingdom was rich, his palace beautiful and his army big and powerful.

There was just one thing the king did not have.

A ship.

But the king didn't want just any old ship. He wanted a ship bigger, more powerful and full of beautiful treasures than any ship that had ever been been...

A sparklingly funny story with a mischievous twist - perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown and Emily Haworth's The King Who Banned the Dark.

From the multi-award-winning creator of The Forest and Jemmy Button.

Buy The King's Ship by Valerio Vidali from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780755503117
Format: Paperback / softback
(275mm x 245mm x 2mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Farshore
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 3-Feb-2022
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The King's Ship by Valerio Vidali

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The King's Ship book by Valerio Vidali and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.