0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Man I Didn't Marry by Anna Bell

A heart-warming and feel-good romcom about a second chance at falling in love, perfect for fans of In Case You Missed It and This Time Next Year.

'Funny and relatable. I love books that blend poignancy with laughter - and this one does it to perfection.' Sophie Cousens, bestselling author of This Time Next Year 'OMG, I adored this book. It's one of the best I've read for a while and I literally couldn't put it down. What a gorgeous, poignant story of finding love all over again' Jules Wake, bestselling author of The Spark

'Brilliantly written, funny and tender' Fabulous

'A new must-read' Bella

'Heart-warming and hilarious' Yours

----------

What happens when the man she married can't remember her?

Ellie has the perfect life: a happy marriage, a gorgeous daughter and a baby on the way. But when her husband Max develops amnesia, he forgets everything about the last five years . . . including their relationship.

Now the man she said 'I do' to has become a stranger, and she has no idea why. Yet Ellie is determined to reconnect and find her Max again - he has to be in there somewhere, right?

As they get to know one another afresh, Ellie finds herself seeing Max clearly for the first time. But then she discovers that before his memory loss, Max was keeping a huge secret from her. Will their new beginning prove to be a false start, just as it seemed they might fall in love all over again?

----------

Authors have fallen in love with The Man I Didn't Marry:

'My heart was not prepared to be squished. Funny and moving. Brilliant writing!' Joanna Bolouri, author of All I Want for Christmas

'Anna Bell's best book yet. An incredibly compelling and brilliant story. I fell in love with Ellie, and I know you will, too.' Lucy Vine, author of Hot Mess

'I feel like I've been on an emotional roller coaster. What a thrilling ride this novel was - strap in and enjoy. Hilarious yet heartfelt, this is romcom writing at its very best!' Isabelle Broom, author of Hello, Again

'Brilliant - warm, funny and seriously gripping!' Tom Ellen, author of All About Us

Buy The Man I Didn't Marry by Anna Bell from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9780008340803
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 26mm)
Pages: 400
Imprint: HQ
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date: 4-Feb-2021
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Man I Didn't Marry by Anna Bell

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Man I Didn't Marry book by Anna Bell and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.
Customers Also Bought