We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared by Petr Horacek

A charming story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle.

Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she? A charming story about bravery - with a hilarious surprise - from a Kate Greenaway Medal-shortlisted illustrator, who has been described by The Washington Post as "the thinking tot's Eric Carle".

Buy The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared by Petr Horacek from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781406386011
Format: Paperback / softback
(250mm x 230mm x 5mm)
Pages: 32
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Publish Date: 4-Apr-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared by Petr Horacek

Book Reviews - The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared by Petr Horacek

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared book by Petr Horacek and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.