0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

We are open! For operations and delivery updates due to COVID-19. (click here)

Description - The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming

An evocative novel of family secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun.

An evocative novel of secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun. Perfect for fans of Kate Furnivall and Julia Gregson. They have come to Santaniki for different reasons. Some with a dream of happiness. Some running from sadness and failure. But all of them have fallen in love with this most beautiful of Greek islands. When bossy retired bookseller, Ariadne Blunt, suggests that the English residents form a choir, she did not expect it would unleash quite so much drama. Secrets surface, old rivalries spring up, new friendships are formed and passions are rekindled. In this bittersweet tale of love and loss, people quite literally find their voices - showing that life can begin again when you let go of the past.

Buy The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781788548687
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x mm)
Pages: 304
Imprint: Head of Zeus
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Publish Date: 8-Aug-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Other Editions - The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming

Book Reviews - The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Olive Garden Choir book by Leah Fleming and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Leah Fleming

Glovemaker's Daughter by Leah Fleming
Paperback / softback, January 2018
$16.99 $19.99
In the Heart of the Garden by Leah Fleming
Paperback / softback, July 2019
$16.99 $19.99
The Olive Garden Choir by Leah Fleming
Paperback / softback, January 2019
$28.04 $32.99
The Cotton Town Girls by Leah Fleming
Paperback / softback, October 2018
$16.99 $19.99