Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace

_______________________________________________
***ORDER NOW*** A heart-warming tale of courage and sisterly love. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin.

Margate, 1884- When seventeen-year-old Hannah Bentley fled the family home, she never dreamed she'd find her feet working as a nurse on the children's ward at the Royal Sea Bathing Infirmary. She adores her patients and the sea air, and looks forward to a time when she'll have put away enough money so her younger sister can join her.

But when her sister suddenly turns up unannounced, she brings more trouble than Hannah bargained for. As Hannah is forced to risk everything to keep her sister out of trouble, she must somehow find the strength to save herself too...

Buy The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781787461666
Format: Paperback / softback
(198mm x 129mm x 26mm)
Pages: 432
Imprint: Arrow Books Ltd
Publisher: Cornerstone
Publish Date: 11-Jul-2019
Country of Publication: United Kingdom

Book Reviews - The Seaside Angel by Evie Grace

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Seaside Angel book by Evie Grace and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.

Books By Evie Grace

Half a Sixpence by Evie Grace
Paperback / softback, July 2017
$13.68 $15.20
Place to Call Home by Evie Grace
Paperback / softback, July 2018
$13.68 $15.20
A Thimbleful of Hope by Evie Grace
Paperback / softback, January 2019
$15.97 $17.74
Her Mother's Daughter by Evie Grace
Paperback / softback, January 2018
$13.68 $15.20