We are open but due to high demand and courier delays, delivery times are expected to be longer.
0

Call Boomerang Books 1300 36 33 32

Description - The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 by Matthew Reilly

The thrilling bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and the new Jack West Jr novel The One Impossible Labyrinth.

"Get ready for a wild ride" Daily Telegraph

"The wildly imaginative Reilly has taken inspiration from comics, video games, thrillers and Code-style puzzle novels to create this rocket-fueled sequel" Publishers Weekly

BOOK 2 IN THE JACK WEST SERIES

A mysterious ceremony at a hidden location has unlocked a catastrophic countdown to world annihilation.
Now, to save the world, supersoldier Jack West Jr and his loyal team of adventurers must find and rebuild a legendary device known as 'the Machine'.

The only clues to locating this Machine are held within the fabled Six Sacred Stones, which are scattered around the globe. But Jack and his team are not the only ones seeking the Stones, there are other players involved who don't want to see the world saved at all...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Michael Crichton will love Matthew Reilly.

Buy The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 by Matthew Reilly from Australia's Online Independent Bookstore, Boomerang Books.

Book Details

ISBN: 9781760981938
Format: Paperback / softback
(227mm x 130mm x 50mm)
Pages: 576
Imprint: Pan Australia
Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia
Publish Date: 27-Jul-2021
Country of Publication: Australia

Other Editions - The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 by Matthew Reilly

Book Reviews - The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 by Matthew Reilly

» Have you read this book? We'd like to know what you think about it - write a review about The Six Sacred Stones: A Jack West Jr Novel 2 book by Matthew Reilly and you'll earn 50c in Boomerang Bucks loyalty dollars (you must be a Boomerang Books Account Holder - it's free to sign up and there are great benefits!)


A Preview for this title is currently not available.